Opening Page

Locations of Ministry

Statement of Faith

Board Members
and Missionaries

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Missionaries

 

Campus Professional

David Brokke

(Marshall)

Grace Gospel Church
1111 Adams Avenue
Huntington, WV  25704

304-522-8635

dbrokke@gmail.com


 

Campus Worker

Mike Minnick

(WVUIT)

mminnick@wvutech.edu

 

* Board Member

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mission Board      and

Officers

President: Jeff Jenkins

Radio Broadcaster
711 Forest Circle
South Charleston, WV 25303

304-744-9875
jjenkins@wvradio.com

 

Vice-President: Dr. Bennie Moran

Pastor at Faith Baptist Church
809 Greenbag Road
Morgantown, WV 26509


304-292-9872
bmoran@faithbaptistMorgantown.org

Secretary: Bill Toothman

Pastor of Marion Independent Baptist Church
PO Box 29
Rivesville, WV 26588

304-278-9756
btoothman@frontier.com

Treasurer: Dave & Kristy Jecklin

Lawyer and Accountant
P.O.Box 449
Morgantown, WV 26507-0449

304-296-1012
kjeck1@msn.com

Board Member: Dan Greear

Lawyer
1405 Martha Road,
South Charleston, WV 26303

304-744-8725
dgreear@kkblaw.net

Board Member:Dr. Keith Wiebe

Pastor at Grace Gospel Church
P.O. Box 9128
Huntington, WV 25704

304-522-8635
Kwiebe@gracegospel.net

 

Former Past President:

Dr. Phil Suiter

2142 Pennsylvania Ave.
St. Albans, WV 25177


304-722-4096
ps2142@cisinternet.net